skip navigation


Your Miami Hurricanes look to improve as we head into the 2017 season, but we need your help. Please click on our link and make a donation to our team! No donation is too small and we appreciate everything and anything you are willing to give!


University of Miami Men's Lacrosse

The University of Miami Men's Lacrosse team is a member of the Men's Collegiate Lacrosse Association and competes in the South Eastern Lacrosse Conference. Home games take place on the Intramural Fields of the University, as well as Cobb Stadium. Members of the team hail from Boston, Philadelphia, Long Island, New Jersey, Florida, and many other areas of the US. Please contact us for any more information. 

2016 Team Photo

2016 Team Photo

Front Row: Gair Pearson, Paolo Concepcion, Tommy Evanko, Harry Pearce, Richie Peras, Jimmy Sexton, Andy Hook, Richie Harrington, Johnny Ellis, Jack Bergmann, Jack Kane, Andrew Chen, Luke Carlstrom, Kevin Mitchel

Second Row: Jordan Schabdach, Aidan Appleby, Daniel Post-Jacobs, Frankie Hedgepeth, Dougie Nelson, Zach Phan, Craig Thompson, Harry McCreary, Stefan Brehnan, Harrison Alva, John Horan, Alec Rodriguez, Jake Werner, Aaron Civalier

Third Row: Mike Tomaszczyk, Davis Layton, Ryan Deering, Alex Haire, Ethan Wills, Dan Katz, Chase Oswald, Tom Smith, Tyler Spehr


Jordan Schabdach

Head Coach

Craig Thompson

Craig Thompson






2015 Pics